Who, how and for who

Debate with five new museum directors: Jerzy Halbersztadt - direct of the Museum of the History of Polish Jews, Robert Kostro - director of the Museum of Polish History, Paweł Machewicz - direct to the World War II Museum, Jan Ołdakowski - director to the Warsaw Uprising Museum and Joanna Mytkowska - director of the Museum of Modern Art in Warsaw, about the image of history in current museums.

See also: